Menu
Reservation

Contacts

191014, Russia, St. Petersburg, Obvodny Canal Embankment, 59

From Pulkovo Airport

Take bus 39 to Moskovskaya metro station, take the metro to Sennaya Ploshchad station (6 stations), go to Sadovaya station, take the International direction, go to Obvodny Canal station. Exit the metro Obvodny Canal. Go to the opposite side of the Obvodny Canal, go to the right side, to the house number 59.

Take bus number 39 to Moskovskaya metro station, take the metro to Technological Institute - 2 station (5 stations), go to Technological Institute - 1 station and get to Pushkinskaya station (next station), go to Station "Zvenigorodskaya", sit in the direction of the International, go through one station "Obvodny Canal". Exit the metro Obvodny Canal. Go to the opposite side of the Obvodny Canal, go to the right, to the house number 59.

From the Moscow railway station

Exit the station building to Ligovsky Prospect. Cross the road at a traffic light at a pedestrian crossing. Take the bus number 74, get to the stop "Obvodny Canal". Go to the opposite side of the Obvodny Canal, go to the right side, to the house number 59.

From the Finland Station

Go to the metro station “Ploshchad Lenina”, go to the station “Pushkinskaya” (next station), go to the station “Zvenigorodskaya”, sit in the direction of the International, go through one station “Obvodny Canal”. Exit the metro Obvodny Canal. Go to the opposite side of the Obvodny Canal, go to the right, to the house number 59.

From Vitebsk station

Go to the subway “Zvenigorodskaya”, go to the station “Obvodny Canal” (one station). Exit the metro Obvodny Canal. Go to the opposite side of the Obvodny Canal, go to the right side, to the house number 59.

From the Baltic station

Go to the metro station "Baltiyskaya", go to the station "Technological Institute - 1" and get to the station "Pushkinskaya" (next station), go to the station "Zvenigorodskaya", take the direction of the International, go through one station "Obvodny Canal". Exit the metro Obvodny Canal. Go to the opposite side of the Obvodny Canal, go to the right, to the house number 59.

From Ladoga station

Go to the “Ladozhskaya” metro station, go to the “Spasskaya” station (the final one), go to the “Vladimirskaya” station, go to the “Sadovaya” station, sit in the direction of the International station, go to the “Obvodny Canal” station. Exit the metro Obvodny Canal. Go to the opposite side of the Obvodny Canal, go to the right side, to the house number 59.

Меню
Бронирование

Контакты

191014, Россия, г. Санкт-Петербург, наб. Обводного канала, 59
По работе с бронированиями (ежедневно 24 часа)
+7(812) 317-18-01
По работе с партнерами (Пн-Пт с 09.00-18.00)
+7 (981) 170-35-39

Из Аэропорта Пулково

На рейсовом автобусе №39 до станции метро “Московская”, на метро доехать до станции “Сенная площадь” (6 станций), перейти на станцию “Садовая”, сесть в сторону Международной, проехать до станции «Обводный канал». Выйти из метро Обводный канал. Перейти на противоположную сторону Обводного канала, пройти в правую сторону, до дома № 59. 

На рейсовом автобусе №39 до станции метро “Московская”, на метро доехать до станции “Технологический институт - 2” (5 станций), перейти на станцию “Технологический институт - 1” и доехать до станции “Пушкинская” (следующая станция), перейти на станцию «Звенигородская», сесть в сторону Международной, проехать одну станцию «Обводный канал». Выйти из метро Обводный канал. Перейти на противоположную сторону Обводного канала, пройти в правую сторону, до дома № 59.


От Московского вокзала

Выйти из помещения вокзала к Лиговскому проспекту. Перейти дорогу на светофоре по пешеходному переходу. Сесть в автобус №74, доехать до остановки «Обводный канал». Перейти на противоположную сторону Обводного канала, пройти в правую сторону, до дома № 59. 


От Финляндского вокзала

Зайти в метро “Площадь Ленина”, проехать до станции “Пушкинская” (следующая станция), перейти на станцию «Звенигородская», сесть в сторону Международной, проехать одну станцию «Обводный канал». Выйти из метро Обводный канал. Перейти на противоположную сторону Обводного канала, пройти в правую сторону, до дома № 59.


От Витебского вокзала

Зайти в метро “Звенигородская”, проехать до станции “ Обводный канал” (одна станция). Выйти из метро Обводный канал. Перейти на противоположную сторону Обводного канала, пройти в правую сторону, до дома № 59.


От Балтийского вокзала

Зайти в метро “Балтийская”, проехать до станции “Технологический институт - 1” и доехать до станции “Пушкинская” (следующая станция), перейти на станцию «Звенигородская», сесть в сторону Международной, проехать одну станцию «Обводный канал». Выйти из метро Обводный канал. Перейти на противоположную сторону Обводного канала, пройти в правую сторону, до дома № 59. Точный адрес: Набережная Обводного канала, 59


От Ладожского вокзала

Зайти в метро “Ладожская”, проехать до станции “Спасская” (конечная), перейти на станцию “Владимирская”, перейти на станцию “Садовая”, сесть в сторону Международной, проехать до станции «Обводный канал». Выйти из метро Обводный канал. Перейти на противоположную сторону Обводного канала, пройти в правую сторону, до дома № 59.